A Very Dirty Autumn Box Set

by Juliana Conners, Eva Luxe, Sierra Sparks, Bruce Rodgers

Am I falling for him all over again?

Ray is a bad boy with a shady past.
Now this mysterious alpha male is back.
And he wants me bad.
But I know better than to give into him.
Sure, he took my virginity.
And I haven’t been with anyone since.
I’ve only ever been able to think of him.
The way he took me for my first time.
And made me feel good all over.
My panties get wet just remembering it.
But I’m too busy for love and afraid to trust.
He says he’s back not just to claim my body.
But also my heart, for good this time.

Can I trust him to stay when the seasons change?
Or will he turn as quickly as the autumn leaves?

Published on November 28, 2020, A Very Dirty Autumn is an anthology of three standalone fall-themed romance books (Colorful by Eva Luxe, Falling Again by Juliana Conners, & Sold on a Hot Air Balloon by Sierra Sparks, Juliana Conners, and Bruce Rodgers) that perfectly blend steam and spice, lust and love. They have no cheating, no cliffhangers and very happily ever afters.

Read the full story


A Very Dirty Autumn Box Set