Fenrir Pack Werewolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Box Set

When I came upon a bump in the road,
I didn’t know it was an injured man.
But as a nurse, I had to stop and help.

It turns out this man is named Trey.
And that he has a very hot brother named Kalen.
Kalen looks at me like he wants to protect me in these woods.
And also like he wants to tear my clothes off in them.
But as I find out why Trey was really injured,
things start getting very strange and a little scary.
I soon realize that Kalen and Trey are hiding a secret.
It seems they’re not just men, but also wolves as well.

Will my presence help or hurt this Fenrir Pack in its times of danger?
And do I know what I’m getting myself into by falling for its alpha? 

The Fenrir Pack Complete Series Box Set contains all four books in this werewolf shifter paranormal romance series by Sizzling Hot Reads author Skylar Mason. The stories included are Loving the Alpha; Protected by the Wolf Pack; Finding my Alpha and the bonus novelette Marrying the Alpha.There is no cheating and no cliffhanger, but plenty of hot shifter steam and a very happily ever after!