Out of His League Complete Series Box Set Collection



Her dad will kill me if I touch her.
Yet I plan to do a lot more than that to her.

I’m the star quarterback on my football team.
And Chelsea is my coach’s daughter.
He says she’s off limits for any player to date.
But I’m not just any f*cking player.
I go after what I want until I get it.
And what I want is to claim Chelsea’s virginity.
But I wasn’t expecting her to claim my heart.
Now I have to get out but I’m in too deep.
And it’s about to get both of us in trouble.
This one-night-stand is going into overtime.
And I have to figure out the stakes of the game.

Is she just one more play I’m making?
Or is this the real deal?

Out of His League is a complete series box set collection of the following steamy football romance books that are connected by characters, setting and theme:

Out of Bounds: A Coach’s Daughter Forbidden Sports Romance;
Out of Line: A Bad Boy Stepbrother Forbidden Sports Romance; and
Out of Time: A Brother’s Best Friend Second Chance Sports Romance.

Each book is a standalone full-length novel with no cheating, no cliffhanger, a happily ever after and plenty of heat certain to warm up your Super Bowl season!